top of page
new year new you.jpg



Claire Latourette

Dustin Rothbart*

Brice Baron

Katherine Lee Bourné

Max Cervantes

Jonah Cochin

Kyrie Courter

Parker Guidry

Kristina Plumb

Kaleb Van Rijswijck

Maya Rowe

Billy Rude

Sierra Schnack

Marco Tzunux

Sierra White

Travis Austin Wright

*Denotes Blank Theatre Company Member

Artistic Team

Danny Kapinos*, Music Director

Dustin Rothbart*, Producer

bottom of page